CHS Class of 1963 50 Year Reunion

  • 04 Oct 2013
  • 05 Oct 2013
  • Starfire Golf Club, 11500 N. Hayden Road, Scottsdale AZ 85260

Coronado & Scottsdale High School
Class Of 1963

50 Year Reunion


Beavers, Dons and fellow class of '63 alums...help us share our joys and tears of happiness as we celebrate the 50th anniversary of our departures into life from the hallowed halls of high school.  Please come and help us commemorate this exceptional milestone of human endeavor.  It is certain to be a marvelous opportunity to reconnect those special bonds with old friends and also a unique chance to make new friends as the magical camaraderie of this evening will allow us to discover that we all were exceptional people in our own way back in those "Good Ol' Days."  Don't miss out on this rare moment to relive (and maybe even reinvent) past glory, solidify those bonds of Sisterhood and Brotherhood, and uplift all of our spirits with the true aura of friendship unbridled.  

Warmest Regards,

50th Reunion team of Coronado and Scottsdale High

                                         **********

If you have any questions or comments, the following is your reunion team: 

Coronado High School

Frank (Maurizi) Marsh/Chair
E-mail:  fmarsh4@yahoo.com
Phone:  (650) 400-0834 Cell, (650) 364-4857 Home

Louise (Walters) Laughlin
E-mail:  lrlaughlin@q.com
or lrlaughlin9@gmail.com
Phone:  (480) 644-1322 Home, (928) 535-5979 Summer Cabin

Jim Minehan
Email:  jminehan@aol.com
Phone:  (480) 946-1031 Home

Linda (Cross) Scherfling
E-mail:  surfinscherf@gmail.com
Phone:  (602) 977-2746 Home, (623) 512-5960 Cell


Sonja (Miria) Remmen
E-mail:  sjremmen@sbcglobal.net

Phone:  (760) 213-1640


 

Scottsdale High School

Steve Roth

E-mail:  sjrwonder@aol.com
Phone: (602) 942-2940


John Bohon
E-mail: 
jbohon@cox.net

Phone:  (480) 947-2749

Tim Kelley      

E-mail:  tkelley@awardrealty.com    
Phone:  (602) 882-3688 Cell


Link to all reunion info:
http://www.weplanreunions.com/www/reunion_info/reunions_cz63.html


The Coronado High School Alumni Web Page wishes the class of 1963 a very sucessful 50 year reunion!

 

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software